techbad.blogg.se

Where to see my spotify stats
Where to see my spotify stats







where to see my spotify stats

How do I see my top artists on Spotify 2022?

  • If you don’t see it, tap Search, then type spotify:Special:2021 to access it.
  • The Your 2021 Wrapped option should greet you as you launch the app-tap on it.
  • Launch the Spotify app on your phone or tablet and sign in.
  • “Your Top Songs 2021” is a playlist of your most 100 most played songs of 2021 in order of how much you’ve listened to them. Once there, you’ll see three categories: Your Top Songs 2021, Missed Hits and On the Record. Well, it’s simple: Go to /US/Wrapped and log into your Spotify account. How do you see your most played songs on Spotify? Calculate graphs of what your most active hours are, and check how many minutes you’ve listened in total. Listening history – See how often you’ve streamed a track and when you’ve streamed it. Can I see how many times I’ve listened to a song on Spotify? Regretfully, Spotify does not have any possibilities to show you who share your music content or, maybe, is following your playlists.

    where to see my spotify stats

    Can you see who views your Spotify profile 2022?

    where to see my spotify stats

    The basic version is free, but if you want to see more detailed information, you can upgrade to the premium version for $3.99 per month. Once you’re signed in, you’ll be able to browse all your stats in the app. To use Stats.fm, download the Android or iOS app, and sign in with your Spotify account. This URL will take you to this year’s Spotify Wrapped data. Every December, Spotify releases the Spotify Wrapped experience-a cool way to visualize your listening activity over the last year. Go to in a web browser on your Android, iPhone, or iPad.

  • In Settings, scroll down to the Social section and enable the Recently played artists slider.
  • From Home, tap the gear-shaped Settings button.
  • Open the Spotify mobile app on your Android or iOS device.
  • How do you see if you are a top listener on Spotify? How do I find my Spotify stats on mobile?









    Where to see my spotify stats